List of courses offered in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)

AAU courses: See the list of courses/programs and all the faculties and departments in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU).

This info is for admission seekers, and anyone who wish to know what undergraduate programs are available in Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma.

Especially if you are seeking admission into the school, you have to be sure that the course you wish to apply for is available in the school.

Important: Aspirants can check courses requirements for each of the courses listed below using this JAMB Brochure.

List of courses offered in AAU Ekpoma

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
  2. AAU Arts Courses
  3. Engineering courses in AAU Ekpoma
  4. Faculty of Environmental Studies
  5. Education courses in AAU
  6. AAU Law programs
  7. Faculty of Physical Sciences
  8. Science courses in AAU
  9. Social Science courses in AAU
  10. Medical courses in AAU

Now, here are the list of AAU programs (courses or departments) within each of the faculties.

Recommended: Install JAMB CBT app and JAMB Past Questions and Answers PDF.

Faculty of Agriculture

  • Crop Science
  • Soil Science
  • Animal Science
  • Agricultural Economics and Extension

AAU Arts Courses

  • English
  • History and International Studies
  • Modern Languages
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Management and Cultural Studies
  • Theatre and Media Arts

Engineering courses in AAU Ekpoma

  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Electronic & Computer Engineering
  • Industrial & Production Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Environmental Studies

  • Architecture
  • Building
  • Fine and Applied Arts
  • Geography and Environmental Management

Education courses in AAU

  • Business Education
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Educational Foundations and Management
  • Guidance and Counselling
  • Physical and Health Education
  • Vocation and Technical Education

AAU Law programs

  • Commercial and Industrial Law
  • Private and Property Law
  • Public Law
  • Jurisprudence and International Law

Faculty of Physical Sciences

  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics and Statistics
  • Physics

Science courses in AAU

  • Biochemistry
  • Botany
  • Microbiology
  • Zoology

Social Science courses in AAU

  • Economics
  • Library and Information Science
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology

Medical courses in AAU

There are two faculties in college of medicine, AAU, namely:

  1. Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences
  2. Faculty of Clinical Sciences

You can learn about the medical courses/programs in AAU on the official website of the school: About AAU College of Medicine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× How can I help you?