Federal College of Agriculture Ishiagu adjusted academic calendar, 2019/2020

Federal College of Agriculture Ishiagu has adjusted academic calendar for the 2019/2020 session.

The school wishes to inform their students of the a new calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. Academic activities will now run as follows;

COMPLETION OF FIRST SEMESTER

Federal College of Agriculture Ishiagu adjusted academic calendar, 2019/2020
1) Monday 19th October 2020

Old and new students returned

2) Monday 19th October,2020

Registration of course continue

3) Monday 19th October,2020 to 23rd November,2020

Completion of first semester course and practical

4)Friday 20th November,2020

Matriculation for new students

5)Wednesday 18th November,2020

Late date for the submission of first semester exam question

6)Monday 30th November,2020 to Friday 18th December,2020

First semester examination

7)Friday 18th December to Friday 15th January,2021

Marking of script completed

8) Monday 22nd December,2020 to Friday 1st January,2021

First semester Christmas break

SECOND SEMESTER FOR 2019/2020 SESSION

9) Monday 4th January,2021 to Friday 9th April,2021

School resumes and 15weeks of lectures and practicals

10) Thursday 26th January,2021

Academic Board meeting to consider first semester results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× How can I help you?