Date, Venue & Timetable for 2018 UNIZIK Post UTME Screening exam

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) post-UTME application has started. The school has also published UNIZIK screening exam timetable 2018. All aspirants of UniZik are to take note of the post UTME schedule of the school as shown below.

According to the screening exam timetable of UNIZIK, the exam will commence on Saturday, August 25, 2018 and end on Tuesday 4th September, 2018. See the date for each faculties in the university.

UniZik Post UTME screening exam timetable 2018/2019

DAY 1: Saturday 25th August, 2018

Faculty: Arts and Physical Sciences

DAY 2: Monday 27th August, 2018

Faculty: Management Sciences, Bio Sciences

DAY 3: Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

Faculty: Engineering, Education, Basic Medical Sciences

DAY 4: Wednesday 29th August, 2018

Faculty: Health Sciences and Technology

DAY 5: Thursday 30th August, 2018

Faculty: Social Sciences, Pharmacy

Day 6: Friday 31st August, 2018

Faculty: Medicine and Agriculture

DAY 7: Saturday 1st September, 2018

Faculty: Law, Environmental Sciences

DAY 8: Monday 3rd September, 2018

All Affiliate Institutions (UTME/DE)

  1. Fed. College of Edu. (Technical) Umunze
  2. Enugu State College of Edu. Technical
  3. Auchi Polytechnic
  4. Pope John Paul Seminary

DAY 9: Tuesday 4th September, 2018

DE for All NAU Candidates – All Faculties

https://myschool.ng/news/unizik-post-utme-screening-2018-2019

Arinze Anakor

Hi, Arinze here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.